PEOPLE > STAFF >
Staff
SL Staff_emp_noStaff_nameStaff_designationStaff_school_deptStaff_emailStaff_ext_no
1 EMP1012Abhijit BasakAssistant Registrar -IDirector's Research Unitdofficeab@iacs.res.in1102
2 EMP1367Abhra PaulTechnical Assistant -BCCRESadmap@iacs.res.in1176
3 EMP1313Ajit PanditHelper -FSchool of Physical Sciencesadmap2@iacs.res.in1322
4 EMP1558Amarnath DeyMulti Tasking Staff (Technical)Administrationcssad@iacs.res.in1111
5 EMP1566Amit Kumar GhoshMulti Tasking Staff (Technical)Workshopadmakg@iacs.res.in1703
6 EMP1086Amit Kumar HarijanHelper -EAdministrationadmah2@iacs.res.in1151
7 EMP1042Amit Kumar MajumdarAssistant Registrar -IAdministrationadmakm@iacs.res.in1113
8 EMP1365Amit Kumar SarkarAssistant Engineer -IlAdministrationadmaks@iacs.res.in 1130
9 EMP1128Amit ChakrabortyAssistant Registrar -IlSchool of Applied and Interdisciplinary Sciencespsuac@iacs.res.in1565
10 EMP1531Ananda KarmakarTechnical Assistant -AAdministrationadmak2@iacs.res.in
11 EMP1111Anil HarijanHelper -FAdministrationadmah@iacs.res.in1755
12 EMP1540Ankeeta Chakraborty Upper Division ClerkAdministrationadmac3@iacs.res.in1111
13 EMP1080Apu ChakrabortyFinance & Accounts Officer -IlAdministrationadmac@iacs.res.in1109
14 EMP1553Arindam SarkarMulti Tasking StaffCanteenadmas3@iacs.res.in1142
15 EMP1472Arka MukherjeeTechnical OfficerAdministrationadmam4@iacs.res.in1730
16 EMP1416Arunim PaulTechnical Assistant -BCentral Scientific Servicemsap4@iacs.res.in1583
17 EMP1159Arup Kumar BandyopadhyayTechnical Officer -ICentral Scientific Servicespakb@iacs.res.in1262
18 EMP1361Arup DharAssistant EngineerAdministrationadmad@iacs.res.in1164
19 EMP1053Arup Kumar SahaFinance & Accounts Officer -IAdministrationadmaks2@iacs.res.in1124
20 EMP1454Ashis DharAssistantCCRESadmasd@iacs.res.in2151
21 EMP1016Ashis Kumar PalTechnical OfficerSchool of Chemical Sciencesocakp@iacs.res.in 1412
22 EMP1529Ashok KumarMulti Tasking StaffSchool of Biological Sciencesadmak@iacs.res.in1508
23 EMP1266Babu ChandraTechnical Assistant -B -ISchool of Chemical Sciencesadmbc@iacs.res.in2109
24 EMP1251Basudeb DafadarDocumentation SuperintendentLibrarylibbd@iacs.res.in1582
25 EMP1527Basudha MukherjeeUpper Division ClerkIndian Journal of Physicsadmbm2@iacs.res.in2215
26 EMP1270Bhola Nath MondalTechnical Officer -ICentral Scientific Serviceadmbnm@iacs.res.in1365
27 EMP1106Bibhas RoyHelper -FAcademic Officeaofficebr@iacs.res.in2214
28 EMP1006Bijan Krishna ChandraTechnical Assistant -BAdministrationocbkc@iacs.res.in1720
29 EMP1282Bikash DarjeeHelper -ESchool of Physical Sciencesadmbd2@iacs.res.in2291/2
30 EMP1322Bishakha BarikHelper -ECanteenadmbb2@iacs.res.in1142
31 EMP1233Biswajit SahaHelper -FWorkshopadmbs3@iacs.res.in1700
32 EMP1148Biswanath HazraFinance & Accounts Officer -IlAdministrationadmbh@iacs.res.in2143
33 EMP1554Biswarup GhoshMulti Tasking StaffCanteenadmbg3@iacs.res.in1142
34 EMP1122 Champa BagTechnical OfficerCentral Scientific Servicepsucb@iacs.res.in1565/2126
35 EMP1530Chanchal BanerjeeMulti Tasking StaffAcademic Officeadmcb2@iacs.res.in
36 EMP1298Chanchal Kumar DasTechnical OfficerCentral Scientific Servicebcckd@iacs.res.in1508/9
37 EMP1248Debasish BanerjeeHelper -FAdministrationwsdb@iacs.res.in1744
38 EMP1078Debatosh MajhiFinance & Accounts Officer -IlAdministrationadmdm2@iacs.res.in1754
39 EMP1528Debdutta MitraMulti Tasking StaffAdministrationadmdm6@iacs.res.in1749
40 EMP1535Debojyoti NathAssistant LibrarianLibraryadmdn@iacs.res.in1650
41 EMP1235Dharmendra Singh YadavTechnical SuperintendentWorkshopwsds@iacs.res.in1703
42 EMP1360Dibakar MajumdarAssistant EngineerAdministrationadmdm@iacs.res.in1736
43 EMP1072Dipanwita ChakrabortyAssistant Registrar -ISchool Of Under Graduateadmdc@iacs.res.in1359
44 EMP1065Gautam ChakrabortyHelper -FAdministrationadmgc2@iacs.res.in1114
45 EMP1256Gayatri PaulDocumentation SuperintendentLibrarylibgp@iacs.res.in1160
46 EMP1385Gopal GhoshMulti Tasking StaffAdministrationadmgg5@iacs.res.in1125
47 EMP1562Gopal GondAssistantSchool of Physical Sciencessmcsgg5@iacs.res.in2292
48 EMP1226Gopal Krishna MannaTechnical Superintendent Administrationadmgkm@iacs.res.in1118
49 EMP1296Gour Chandra BairagiHelper -FSchool of Biological Sciencesadmcgb@iacs.res.in1508
50 EMP1560Gour Gopal PaulTechnical Assistant -BCentral Scientific Servicecssggp5@iacs.res.in1170
51 EMP1347Goutam BiswasTechnical SuperintendentCentral Scientific Serviceicgb@iacs.res.in1180
52 EMP1241Goutam DasHelper -FWorkshopadmgd@iacs.res.in2251
53 EMP1088Hari Kisan RayConservancy SupervisorAdministrationadmhr@iacs.res.in1151
54 EMP1147Indra Nath BhowmickTechnical Officer -IlCentral Scientific Serviceeruinb@iacs.res.in1253
55 EMP1274Joydeb MondalTechnical Assistant -A-Il School Of Under Graduatepcjm@iacs.res.in2109/3
56 EMP1379Kamal DasBook SorterAdministrationadmkd@iacs.res.in 1121
57 EMP1232Khageswar KaranHelper -FWorkshopadmkk@iacs.res.in1700/4
58 EMP1396Madhab Pusti Multi Tasking StaffAdministrationadmmp@iacs.res.in1755
59 EMP1390Mahadev DasMulti Tasking StaffSchool Of Materials Scienceserumd@iacs.res.in1211
60 EMP1273Mahua BhattacharjeeAssistant RegistrarSchool of Chemical Sciencesadmmb2@iacs.res.in1353
61 EMP1160Manash Kumar GhoshTechnical Officer -IlCentral Scientific Servicespmkg@iacs.res.in1260
62 EMP1392Manoj Kumar Behura Upper Division ClerkAdministrationijpmb@iacs.res.in1125
63 EMP1242Manoj SahaHelper -FWorkshopadmms2@iacs.res.in1700/4
64 EMP1225Mithu MondalHelper -FCentral Scientific Serviceadmmm2@iacs.res.in1700/4
65 EMP1533Mithun SardarMulti Tasking StaffAdministrationadmms3@iacs.res.in1755
66 EMP1346Mridula MajumdarAssistant RegistrarSchool of Mathematical and Computational Sciencesspmm3@iacs.res.in1661
67 EMP1344Narayan Chandra BarikTechnical Assistant -BSchool of Mathematical and Computational Sciencesadmncb@iacs.res.in1661
68 EMP1312Niranjan KurmiTechnical Assistant -BSchool of Physical Sciencesadmnk@iacs.res.in1322/2292
69 EMP1563Partha GangulyMulti Tasking StaffAdministrationadmpg3@iacs.res.in1114
70 EMP1204Partha Kumar RanaTechnical OfficerCentral Scientific Serviceadmpkr@iacs.res.in1170
71 EMP1331Pijush Kumar DasTechnical Superintendent Central Scientific Serviceadmpkd@iacs.res.in1171
72 EMP1203Prabir DasSenior Technician Administrationadmpd@iacs.res.in1747
73 EMP1247Prabir Kumar DebnathHelper -FWorkshopadmpkd2@iacs.res.in2170
74 EMP1308Prabir Kumar RoyTechnical Superintendent School of Physical Sciencesssppkr@iacs.res.in1322/5
75 EMP1044Prabir MannaAssistant RegistrarAcademic Officeadmpm@iacs.res.in2219
76 EMP1246Prabir MondalHelper -FWorkshopadmpm3@iacs.res.in 1700/4
77 EMP1545Pramod Kumar BalmikiMulti Tasking StaffAcademic Officeaofficepkb@iacs.res.in2214
78 EMP1557Pranab ChakrabortyMulti Tasking Staff (Technical)Administrationadmpc5@iacs.res.in1115
79 EMP1069Pranab Chandra KarAssistant RegistrarAdministrationadmpck@iacs.res.in2217
80 EMP1309Prasad Kumar Modak Technical SuperintendentSchool of Physical Sciencesssppm@iacs.res.in1318
81 EMP1079Prasanta Kumar KunduFinance & Accounts Officer -Il Administrationadmpk@iacs.res.in1750
82 EMP1240Pratap TarafdarTechnical OfficerWorkshopadmpt2@iacs.res.in1704
83 EMP1532 Pritam GhoshMulti Tasking StaffAdministrationadmpg@iacs.res.in1163
84 EMP1546Prithu Singha RoyMulti Tasking StaffAdministrationadmpsr@iacs.res.in1118
85 EMP1567Prolay MondalUpper Division ClerkAdministrationadmpm6@iacs.res.in1746
86 EMP1394Prosenjit Ghosh Multi Tasking StaffSchool of Biological Sciencessbspg5@iacs.res.in1508
87 EMP1474Purbasha BanerjeeDeputy Registrar Administrationdrgtr@iacs.res.in1127
88 EMP1121Rabindranath BanikTechnical OfficerCentral Scientific Servicepsurb@iacs.res.in1586
89 EMP1108Raj Kumar RauthSenior Record Keeper -AAdministrationadmrkr@iacs.res.in1753
90 EMP1422Rajesh MondalUpper Division Clerk -IAdministrationadmrm@iacs.res.in1753
91 EMP1550Rajesh SharmaMulti Tasking StaffCCRESccrs@iacs.res.in1175/6
92 EMP1362Rajib DebnathAssistant EngineerAdministrationadmrd@iacs.res.in 1131
93 EMP1552Raju MondalMulti Tasking StaffAdministrationadmrm5@iacs.res.in1141
94 EMP1087Rakesh Kumar BalmikiHelper -FAdministrationadmrkb@iacs.res.in1746
95 EMP1397Ramesh Pratap SinghMulti Tasking StaffCentral Scientific Servicecssrps12@iacs.res.in1170
96 EMP1244Ramesh KumarTechnical OfficerWorkshopadmrk@iacs.res.in1700/2157
97 EMP1398Rana BiswasMulti Tasking Staff (Technical)Administrationadmrb@iacs.res.in1122
98 EMP1196Ranajit SardarTechnical OfficerCentral Scientific Servicemsrs@iacs.res.in1181
99 EMP1021Ranjit Kumar DeyTechnical Superintendent School of Chemical Sciencesadmrkd@iacs.res.in1410
100 EMP1262Ranjit RayDocumentation SuperintendentLibrarylibrr@iacs.res.in1654
101 EMP1542Rimi ChakrabortyTechnical Assistant -BCCRESccresrc@iacs.res.in1176
102 EMP1031Sachin DasTechnical Officer -ICentral Scientific Servicenmrsd@iacs.res.in1173
103 EMP1551Sailendra BhowmikMulti Tasking StaffAdministrationadmsb3@iacs.res.in1132
104 EMP1321Sajal BaruaHelper -FSchool of Chemical Sciencesadmsb2@iacs.res.in1358
105 EMP1089Sakhi MondalHelper -FAdministrationadmsm5@iacs.res.in2319
106 EMP1211Samar Krishna PaulTechnical OfficerWorkshopwsskp@iacs.res.in2171
107 EMP1326Sambhu Nath MitraHelper - ECanteenadmsnm2@iacs.res.in1142
108 EMP1142Samir Kumar BaruaHelper -FAdministrationadmskb2@iacs.res.in1755
109 EMP1393Sandip MukherjeeJunior Store KeeperAdministrationadmsm3@iacs.res.in2100
110 EMP1261Sanjib ChongdarSenior Documentation AssistantAdministrationlibsc@iacs.res.in1108
111 EMP1197Sanjib NaskarTechnical OfficerCentral Scientific Servicemssn@iacs.res.in1583/6
112 EMP1466Sanjit RoyStaff Car DriverAdministrationadmsr5@iacs.res.in2300
113 EMP1327Sanjoy Kumar SarkarTechnical Assistant -BCentral Scientific Servicemlsss2@iacs.res.in1251
114 EMP1544Sanjoy PrasadMulti Tasking StaffAdministrationadmsp3@iacs.res.in1755
115 EMP1254Sankar Kumar ChandaDocumentation AssistantLibrarylibskc@iacs.res.in1654
116 EMP1333Sarbani SahaRegistrarAdministrationregistrar@iacs.res.in2104
117 EMP1227Sasanka MajiTechnical Officer -IlAcademic Officemssm4@iacs.res.in1181
118 EMP1075Saswati BhattacharyaOffice SuperintendentAcademic Officeaofficesb@iacs.res.in2236
119 EMP1126Sati Nath PaulTechnical Superintendent Administrationadmsp2@iacs.res.in1108
120 EMP1512Saumita Das KarTechnical Assistant -BCentral Scientific Serviceadmsdk@iacs.res.in1373
121 EMP1543Shauryadip Das Multi Tasking StaffAdministrationadmsd5@iacs.res.in1720/30
122 EMP1245Shekhar MallikTechnical Officer - IWorkshopwssm@iacs.res.in1811
123 EMP1363Shovon MallickAssistantSchool of Biological Sciencesbcsm2@iacs.res.in1508
124 EMP1129Siddhartha MistryHelper -FSchool of Applied and Interdisciplinary Sciencespsusm3@iacs.res.in1565
125 EMP1564Sohag Kumar PatraAssistantAdministrationadmskp3@iacs.res.in2160
126 EMP1565Sohinee MotilalUpper Division ClerkAdministrationadmsm13@iacs.res.in1128
127 EMP1202Somnath BandyopadhyayWorkshop Superintendent-IlWorkshopwssb@iacs.res.in1700
128 EMP1092Sonai SardarHelper -FSchool of Chemical Sciencesadmss3@iacs.res.in1359
129 EMP1413Soumen Kumar GhoshOffice SuperintendentAdministrationaofficeskg@iacs.res.in1110
130 EMP1559Soumen MandiAssistantAdministrationadmsm12@iacs.res.in1749
131 EMP1107 Soumen SealUpper Division Clerk -IAdministrationadmss4@iacs.res.in1720
132 EMP1064Soumik MitraAssistantAdministrationadmsm@iacs.res.in2150
133 EMP1511Soumyadipta GhoshAssistantAdministrationadmsg3@iacs.res.in1119
134 EMP1418Sridip Kumar BeraTechnical Assistant -BCentral Scientific Servicemlssb@iacs.res.in1370
135 EMP1548Srimanta Kumar DuttaMulti Tasking StaffDirector's Research Unitadmskd@iacs.res.in1763
136 EMP1556Subhas BoseMulti Tasking StaffWorkshopwssb3@iacs.res.in1703
137 EMP1325Subhas MondalHelper - FCanteenadmsm7@iacs.res.in1142
138 EMP1191Subhasish Guha RoyHelper -FSchool of Materials Sciencesmssgr@iacs.res.in1211
139 EMP1195Subir SikderTechnical OfficerCentral Scientific Servicemsss3@iacs.res.in1182
140 EMP1288Subrata BaltiTechnical SuperintendentCentral Scientific Servicetpsb4@iacs.res.in1652
141 EMP1549Subrata NaskarMulti Tasking StaffDirector's Research Unitadmsn3@iacs.res.in1763
142 EMP1199Subrata BasuSenior TechnicianAdministrationadmsb4@iacs.res.in1114
143 EMP1162Subrata DasTechnical Officer -IlCentral Scientific Servicespsd@iacs.res.in1274
144 EMP1473Suchismita MallikAssistant RegistrarAdministrationadmssm@iacs.res.in1126
145 EMP1417Suhita NeogiTechnical Assistant -BAdministrationijpsn@iacs.res.in1160
146 EMP1015Sujata GuptaTechnical OfficerAdministrationocsg4@iacs.res.in1170
147 EMP1059Sujay MukhopadhyayFinance & Accounts Officer -IlAdministrationadmfao@iacs.res.in1120
148 EMP1083Sujit Kumar BiswasFinance & Accounts OfficerAdministrationadmskb@iacs.res.in1123
149 EMP1307Sujit Kumar DasTechnical OfficerAcademic Officesspskd@iacs.res.in2218
150 EMP1294Sujit BagHelper -FCentral Scientific Serviceadmsb5@iacs.res.in1808
151 EMP1395Suman Guchait Multi Tasking Staff (Technical)Central Scientific Servicecsssg5@iacs.res.in1251
152 EMP1541Suman SharmaUpper Division ClerkLibrarylibss5@iacs.res.in1654
153 EMP1547Sumanta BagchiMulti Tasking StaffAdministrationadmsb7@iacs.res.in1128
154 EMP1020Sumit RayTechnical Officer -ICentral Scientific Serviceadmsr@iacs.res.in1173
155 EMP1330Supriya Chakraborty Technical Officer -ICentral Scientific Servicemlssc@iacs.res.in1251
156 EMP1391Suresh Chandra GhoshUpper Division ClerkAdministrationadmscg@iacs.res.in1751
157 EMP1281Suresh MandalTechnical Assistant -BSchool of Physical Sciencesadmsm4@iacs.res.in2292
158 EMP1555Surya Prakash YadavMulti Tasking StaffCanteenadmspy3@iacs.res.in1142
159 EMP1216Susanta MistryTechnical SuperintendentWorkshopadmsm8@iacs.res.in1700
160 EMP1146Sutapesh DuttaTechnical Officer -IlCentral Scientific Serviceadmsd3@iacs.res.in1215
161 EMP1018Swapan Kumar SarkarTechnical Officer -IIlCentral Scientific Serviceocsks@iacs.res.in1180
162 EMP1200Swapan MajumderTechnical Superintendent Administrationadmsm9@iacs.res.in1748/1122
163 EMP1049Swapan ThakurFinance & Accounts Officer -IlAdministrationadmst@iacs.res.in1752
164 EMP1407Swastik SinhaTechnical Assistant -BAcademic Officeccss@iacs.res.in2216
165 EMP1068Sweta Kishor BehuraSenior Record Keeper -BAdministrationadmskb3@iacs.res.in1755
166 EMP1323Tapan Kumar BeraCook -ICanteenadmtkb@iacs.res.in1142
167 EMP1074Tapan SardarOffice SuperintendentAdministrationadmts@iacs.res.in1107
168 EMP1253Tapas Kumar DasHelper -FCentral Scientific Servicelibtkd@iacs.res.in1170
169 EMP1149Tapas Kumar DuttaTechnical SuperintendentCentral Scientific Serviceadmtkd2@iacs.res.in1616
170 EMP1348Tapas BalaTechnical OfficerCentral Scientific Serviceadmtb@iacs.res.in1203
171 EMP1186Tapas Kumar DasAssistant Registrar -ICentral Scientific Serviceadmtkd@iacs.res.in1170
172 EMP1024Tarak NathHelper -FSchool of Chemical Sciencesadmtn@iacs.res.in1359//1369
173 EMP1231Tarapada MaitySenior TechnicianWorkshopadmtm@iacs.res.in2170
174 EMP1063Tarun Kumar KabasiAssistant Registrar -ISchool of Physical Sciencesadmtkk@iacs.res.in1322
175 EMP1198Thakur Das BiswasHelper -EWorkshopadmtb2@iacs.res.in2251
176 EMP1411Ujwala DasTechnical Assistant -BSchool of Chemical Sciencespcud@iacs.res.in1411